Need to Get Busy

Well, now that I have gotten published in Home Educating Family, there will probably be many more people wanting to stop by my blog.  This means that I will have to give it a priority in my busy schedule.  Before I went to Philadelphia for a library convention, I checked out some books on writing and blogging.  So, if you have stopped by and are disappointed that I have not done a very good job maintaining my blog, please hang in there.  I will be doing some more writing in the near future. 

In the meantime, if you would like me to write a little piece about a topic, please let me know.  I work best when I have ideas about what people want to learn about. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

